Useful update on the blog !

A little something new ! For all my foreign readers, you can use from now on a Google button which will allow you to translate the complete contents of my blog in the language of your choice!

My articles asking me a lot of time in terms of searches and writing, the time which I have is not sufficient to translate every article.

The button is in the right column! Happy reading ! Don’t hesitate to leave a comment, to share an opinion ! Thank you !

update

Screencap of the Welcome Page

2 réflexions sur “Useful update on the blog !

  1. valarielynn dit :

    I’m a recent follower to your blog from the U.S, and am enjoying it. My only comment would be the grey text of your writing is hard to read against the white background. Maybe it’s my older eyes but they fade into the background a lot.
    Val

    J'aime

    • defilendentelle dit :

      Hi Val ! Thank you for your comment.
      The grey text is actually black : it’s part of the theme and I can’t change it ( I’ve already tried) So I may ask you to wear a lovely pair of glasses as I do ;) You can also check for your screen setting: adding a bit of contrast will help !

      J'aime

Laisser un commentaire

